MYSTcommunity: End of Ages Party - MYSTcommunity

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

End of Ages Party MO:UL, Amber Horizons Neighborhood

#1 User is offline   Free Bird 

  • oglahnth (ancient one)
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 4,874
  • Joined: 21-August 01
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Voorschoten, The Netherlands
  • KI number:343012

Posted 25 March 2008 - 12:19 PM

Posted Image

Quote

Next Monday Amber Horizons is hosting End of Ages Party in AH hood on MOUL, starting at 18:00 KI Time Cavern Time with music by Lord Chaos, and everyone is invited to dance and celebrate and enjoy and share, the Past, the Present and the Future of URU and MOUL and the community. We of the AH are walking forward with eyes open and hearts filled with appreciation for the Gift of the First Season and Hope for the Time to come.

End of Ages Party
Amber Horizons Hood
MOUL
March 31 2008
Dress: As you like
18:00 KI Time
6:00 pm Pacific
7:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Eastern
1:00 am UK (April 1)
2:00 am Central Europe on (April 1)

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1


Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users